Seznam oddílů

Oddíl Web
ACEMA Sparta Praha B www.sparta-florbal.cz
ACEMA Sparta Praha C www.sparta-florbal.cz
AGC Malá Strana B www.agc.estranky.cz
AIK Steel Kladno
AIK Steel Kladno B
Athletics Praha B www.athletics.cz
Black Angles www.blackangels.cz
Black Angles B www.blackangels.cz
Black Angles D www.blackangels.cz
Bourbon TJ Ruzyně B www.tjruzyne.cz
EMCO Cholerics
F.C. Vorms Praha www.vorms.cz
FAT PIPE FLORBAL CHODOV D
FBC Apollo B www.fbc-athletics.wz.cz
FbC Barracudas Slaný www.fbcbarracudas.com
FBC Blue Horses B
FBC Ceteris Paribus www.montyjawa.cz/ceteris
FBC Čáslav
FBC DYNAMIS A www.dynamis.cz
FBC DYNAMIS B www.dynamis.cz
FBC DYNAMIS C www.dynamis.cz
FbC Engineers
FBC Falcons Žižkov
FBC Fekete Kutya
FBC Hamsters Vysočany
FBC Hamsters Vysočany B www.fbcvysocany.org
FBC Hopochos www.hopochos.wz.cz
FBC Hornets Praha www.fbchornets.net
FBC Hornets Praha B www.fbchornets.net
FBC Hypnotix www.fbchypnotix.xf.cz
FBC Charisma Pečky
FBC JELENI UNHOŠŤ
FBC Kladno C www.fbckladno.cz
FBC Kralupy n/V www.fbckralupy.cz
FBC Kralupy n/V B www.fbckralupy.cz
FBC Kutná Hora B www.fbckutnahora.cz
FBC Kutná Hora C
FBC Lions Mladá Boleslav
FBC Lynx www.sweb.cz/FBC-Lynx
FBC Majklar
FBC Merkur Praha
FBC Mobydick Praha
FBC Penguins Praha
FBC Pitbulls Kolín www.fbckolin.cz
FBC Pitbulls Kolín B www.fbckolin.cz
FBC Ressler boys
FBC Rippers Praha
FBC Slavia Praha B
FBC Sportcentrum 2000 www.sportcentrum2000.cz
FBC Tago Mago www.tagomago.cz
FBC Texas www.longhorns.cz
FBC Texas B - massacre www.longhorns.cz
FBC Thunder balls B www.thunderballs.info
FBC TJ Lokomotiva Zdice
FBC Uhřiněves
FBC Vinořská Zvěř
FBC Violets Prague
FBC Vittoria South Town
FBC Vlci Tatran Kostelec
FBC Vokovický Šavle
FBC Vokurky
FBC Vysočany B www.fbcvysocany.org
FBC Young Boys
FBC Young Boys B
FbK 1996 Příbram
FbK Atom Praha B fbk.atom-praha.cz/zzz-1112-tymy-mb-zpravy.php
Fbk Buldoci Radotín www.fbkradotin.net
Fbk Buldoci Radotín B www.fbkradotin.net
Fbk Koleje Slovan www.inseminators.net
FbK Neveklov
FbK Neveklov B
FBK Prokrastinators Praha
Fbk Sokol Bubeneč
FbK Sokol Vlašim www.fbkvlasim.wz.cz
FBK Vosy Praha DDM P2 B vosypraha.eu
FBK VŠSK PaedF UK www.pedak.estranky.cz
FBK VŠSK PaedF UK B www.pedak.estranky.cz
FbK Wildcats Praha www.fbkwildcats.com
FbK Wildcats Praha B www.fbkwildcats.com
FBŠ Bohemians D www.fbsbohemians.cz
FC Astra
FC Bílé Hole www.bilehole.wz.cz
FC Bourbon Praha B www.mujweb.cz/sport/zdendis/bourbon.htm
FC Bourbon SK Praha 4
FC Bučis Team www.fcbucisteam.com
FC Bučis Team B www.fcbucisteam.com
FK Konzervy www.konzervy.cz
FK Spartak Praha spartak.hyperlink.cz
FKMP Praha fkmp.tym.cz
FKMP Praha B fkmp.tym.cz
FLK Zdar Bar www.zdarbar.cz
Floor Maniacs Mělník B
Floorball Club Falcon B
Florbal Neratovice
FLORBAL RIDERS
Florbal Team Nebušice www.florbal-nebusice.cz
Florbal TJ Kobylisy www.fbkkobylisy.cz
Florbal TJ Kobylisy B www.fbkkobylisy.cz
Florbal TJ Kobylisy C www.fbkkobylisy.cz
Florbal TJ Kobylisy D www.fbkkobylisy.cz
Florbalová akademie MB B
FT Sokol Břevnov www.ftsokolbrevnov.net
FT Sokol Břevnov B
Game Over Praha game-over.webz.cz
Gladiátor Team Beroun
Goalbusters www.semby.cz/goalbusters
IB Vodolka Bejx B www.ibvodolka.cz
IBK Kubánský Klan B www.kubanska.banda.cz
IBK Kubánský Klan C www.kubanska.banda.cz
IBK Svatý hole Kladno B
J.B.M. Praha j.b.m.florbal.sweb.cz
Kings Praha www.kingspraha.cz
Las Plantas
Las Plantas B
Lhokamo Praha www.lhokamo.cz
Lisboa 99
Mosquitos www.mosquitos.unas.cz
Noxa Ruzyně nooxa.sweb.cz
Orka Čelákovice B
Pallotaikurit www.pallotaikurit.net
Panthers Praha C www.panthers.cz
Panthers Praha D www.panthers.cz
Panthers Praha E www.panthers.cz
Poison
Prague Tigers D praguetigers.cz
Red Dragons Hořovice B
SK B.U.H. Praha
SK B.U.H. Praha B support.sinte.cz/skbuh
SK Black Dragons EP B
SK Bruisers Dejvice
SK DESPERADOS SNW B
SK Florbal Benešov B www.florbalbenesov.cz
SK florbal klub Petrovice www.florbal-klub-petrovice.cz
SK Kladno Raisins
SK Lators
SK Lvi Banko Praha
SK Termix by Akses www.ibktermix.mujteam.cz
Skeletons Praha www.skeletonspraha.wz.cz
SKP Olympia Kutná Hora B www.fbckutnahora.cz
Sokol Benátky B www.sokolbenatky.cz
Sokol Beroun Machos sokolberoun.estranky.cz/clanky/sokol-beroun---mach
SOKOL CHODOV
Sokol Veteráni Mníšek p/B
Sokol Žižkov I. www.sokolzizkov.xf.cz
Sport Eden Beroun B
SSK Future Old Boys C
Start Nusle "B" www.start-nusle.cz
Starý Páky Kladno
Šneci z Pěšin
T.B.C. Králův Dvůr C www.tbc.cz
Tatran Střešovice C
TBC Horoměřice B
TJ Kyje www.tjkyje.tode.cz
TJ Lokomotiva Rakovník
TJ Lokomotiva Rakovník B
TJ Sokol Dobříš
TJ Sokol Dobříš B
TJ Sokol Kostelec n/L
TJ Sokol Kostomlaty n/L
TJ Sokol Královské Vinohrady D
TJ Tatran Sedlčany florbal www.fbksedlcany.wz.cz
Vasara
VSK ČVUT Praha Neo www.utvs.cvut.cz/vstj/florbal
VŠSK MFF Praha vssk.mff.cuni.cz/florbal/
WC Wozíčkáři www.wcwozickari.wz.cz
Wizards DDM Praha 10 www.dumum.cz
bottom